Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Tiruppur Tamizhans Cricket

Our Prediction:

  • Ruby Trichy Warriors (70%)

  • Tiruppur Tamizhans (30%)

With the Tamil Nadu Premier League gaining momentum, we have one quite easy to predict match featuring Ruby Warriors playing Tiruppur at 20:14 PM. Ruby Trichy Warriors Vs Tiruppur Tamizhans match kicks off on 29th July 2021 at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chepauk, Chennai – the Warriors’ home ground.

Ruby Trichy Warriors (70%) Vs Tiruppur Tamizhans (30%)

Recap of Ruby Trichy and Tiruppur’s recent performances.

Ruby Trichy Warriors are currently ranked first in the Tamil League table after playing 3 matches from which 2 wins are secured and 1 loss suffered. The Tamizhans on the other hand have not had an exciting beginning to their Tamil Nadu 2021 Premier league. Out of their 2 recent encounters, they lost one match while the other was abandoned due to heavy rains. The TTs performance was quite impressive in the abandoned match as Aswin Crist and M Mohammed emerged as the top batters each with 23 and 10 runs respectively. They showed some consistency in this event unlike the most recent match against Salem Spartans where they lost 2-nill. Spartans won by 16 runs and basically outperformed the Tiruppur’s in every scorecard area.

Although the most favorable prediction is a straight Trichy Warrior’s side win, they have not been so impressive over the years. The side has played more matches in the Tamil Nadu Premier league than their opponents, and only recorded 1 win in the whole of 2019. However, the current squad is on form with some amazing talents like Saravana Kumar and Muhamed Khan proving their outstanding skills and experience in the last three matches.

Ruby Trichy Warriors Squad

RTW Bowlers – Rahil Shah, R Ghanesh, G Karthick Shanmugan, M Mathivannan, Sunil Sam, P Saravan Kumar and ME Yazh Arun Mozhi.

RTW Allrounders – Varun M Totadri, Akash Sumra, Antony Dhas, M Poiyamozhi, Baskaran Rahul, Nidhish and Rajagopal.

RTW Batters – Sumant Jain, Hemanth Kumar, R Karthik, Keshav Krishna, Muhammed Adnan Khan, Karunakaran Mukunth, and S Santosh Shiv.

RTW Wicketkeepers – Adithya Ganesh and Amit Sathvik.

IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans Squad

TT Bowlers – M Mohammed, Aswin Crist, Thamarai Kannan, Manigandan, Mohan Prasath and Lakshmi.

TT Batters – Aditya Giridhar, Ashwin Balaji, Dinesh, Dinesh Karthick (wicketkeeper batter), Alliraj, Thangaraj Natarajan, Rooban Raj and Siddharth.

TT wicketkeepers – Raheja, Dinesh and Mohammed Ashik.

Ruby Trichy Warriors Vs Tiruppur Tamizhans (RTW vs TT) Players to watch.

TT Players to watch – Maan Bafna (batter), Rajkumaar (Batter and Bowler), and Mohan Prasath (bowler).

RTW players to watch – batters Adithya Ganesh and Karunakaran Mukunth are on top form. While bowlers P Saravan Kumar and M Poiyamozhi always got some class.

When establishing who will in the Ruby Trichy Warriors (RTW) Vs Tiruppur Tamizhans (TT) match, we settled for the warriors despite their few inconsistencies because their opponents are relatively worse. Additionally, it would even be safer to go with Ruby Trichy Warriors or Draw.

Your bonus
is waiting for you!
Get 100% welcome bonus
up to RS7000

(before promotion expires!)

Notice: Trying to get property 'android_apk' of non-object in /home/indian/public_html/site/assets/cache/TemplateEngineBlade_compile/get_bonus_popup.get_bonus_popup.bladec on line 62
Get Bonus